Note: this is an archival copy of the Peabody Computer Music Website from June 2003. Click here to go to the current website.




Advanced-Search  All-Events  CM-Seminar  Comp.-Seminar  PCM-Homepage 

Wednesday, 30 March 1988

20th Anniversary Concert I
8:15pm Friedberg Hall
$10, $5 for students and senior citizens

Works by: MacGregor Boyle, Juliet Forrest, Uttara Asha Coorlawala/Haresh Lalvani/Igor Wakhevich, Jean Eichelberger Ivey, Bruce Mahin, Thea Musgrave, Bruce Pennycook, and Geoffrey Wright.

Scanned program:

Computer Music  Peabody Institute  Johns Hopkins University

Peabody Conservatory Computer Music Department
1 E. Mount Vernon Place / Baltimore, MD 21202
(410) 659-8100 ext.4440 /